Dobut in end to end machine learning project

1. In machine learning after splitting the dataset into train and test set can we directly import the required components like imputer dataframeselector and directly use the pipeline to compute the thing instead of doing it step by step…?
  2. In training the dataset we just segregate one column for the train set and we train the set using two datasets like why are we segregating into two datasets, like on passing the segregated whole dataset are we training our model to predict single column which we are passing along with it…??
  3. To completely train a model first separate it into test and train set, next just pass it through the pipeline, next train the model and now if we fine-tune is that all that we have trained a model…??
  4. After training the model sir has not completely explained about fine-tuning the model as I am a beginner to the programming world i didn’t much after training the model in the lecture so to understand completely what should I refer to do well in this course…??

Yes but you need to create the pipeline. The purpose of the project is understand the various operations and when to use those operations.

In training the dataset we just segregate one column for the train set and we train the set using two datasets like why are we segregating into two datasets, like on passing the segregated whole dataset are we training our model to predict single column which we are passing along with it…??

The column that try to predict is called the label. It is represented by “y”. And the training data is represented as X. we train the model using X and y. usually this is done by model.fit(X, y) method in sklearn. I hope I made sense.

To completely train a model first separate it into test and train set, next just pass it through the pipeline, next train the model and now if we fine-tune is that all that we have trained a model…??

Yes.